News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/1/2020 6:10:00 PM to 1/11/2020 12:00:01 AM.

News Flash

Town News

Posted on: January 1, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Rep. Jeff Van Drew Swears in Township Committee Members

It was almost a full house at the 2020 Reorganization meeting of the Township Committee

U. S. House Representative Jeff Van Drew swore in Mary Petsch-Wilson...

Mary Petsch-Wilson being sworn in by Jeff Van Drew

...2020 Mayor John "Jake" Bruno...
Jake Bruno being sworn in as mayor by Jeff Van Drew

...Dave Deegan...
Dave Deegan being sworn in by Rep. Jeff Van Drew

...and Deputy Mayor Heather Flaim.
Heather Flaim being sworn in as Deputy Mayor by Jeff Van Drew

The Township Committee members posed with Jeff Van Drew.
Jeff Van Drew standing with Township Committee

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Town News