Township Committee


  • 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month
  • Municipal Building courtroom

Meetings may also be seen on Comcast Channel 9, or online in the Video Archive

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


There are five elected members, serving staggered terms to ensure that the Committee always has experienced members. The Mayor is not elected by voters; he or she is chosen by the other Township Committee members at the annual Reorganization Meeting held immediately after the New Year.

John "Jake" Bruno, Mayor

Jake Bruno

Dave Deegan, Committeeman

Dave Deegan

Mary Petsch-Wilson, Committeewoman

Mary Petsch Wilson

Heather Flaim, Deputy Mayor

Heather Flaim